본문으로 이동



Organization

Researchers from Sogang University

  • Prof. Choi, Jeong Woo
    (Co-chair of SH-DBRC, Director of the 1st project)
  • Department of Chemical and Biomolecular Engineering Interdisciplinary Program of Integrated Biotechnology
  • Development of cell-chips and detection of cellular signals
  • jwchoi@sogang.ac.kr
  • Prof. Shin, Kwanwoo
    (Director of the 2nd project)
  • Department of Chemistry
    Interdisciplinary Program of Integrated Biotechnology
  • Development of biological analysis technologies
  • kwshin@sogang.ac.kr
  • Prof. Oh, Byung Keun
  • Department of Chemical and Biomolecular Engineering
    Interdisciplinary Program of Integrated Biotechnology
  • Development of photo-detection technologies
  • bkoh@sogang.ac.kr
  • Prof. Ju, Bong-Gun
  • Department of Life Sciences
  • Analysis of genetic structures of neurons
  • bgju@sogang.ac.kr
  • Prof. Kang, Tae Wook
  • Department of Chemical and Biomolecular Engineering
    Interdisciplinary Program of Integrated Biotechnology
  • Development of SERS-based detection technologies
  • twkang@sogang.ac.kr
  • Research Prof. Lee, Ji-Young
  • Department of Chemical and Biomolecular Engineering
  • Development of co-culturing systems for multiple cell types
  • jylee72@sogang.ac.kr
  • Prof. Kim, Jungwook
  • Department of Chemical and Biomolecular Engineering 
  • Development of surface structures of cell-chips
  • jungwkim@sogang.ac.kr
  • Research Prof. Nam, Eun-Sook
  • Department of Chemical and Biomolecular Engineering
  • Analysis of cellular electrochemical signals
  • nam1026@sogang.ac.kr
  • Prof. Shin, Woonsup
  • Department of Chemistry
    Interdisciplinary Program of Integrated Biotechnology
  • Development of electrochemical analysis technologies
  • shinws@sogang.ac.kr
  • Prof. Jo, Kyubong
  • Department of Chemistry
    Interdisciplinary Program of Integrated Biotechnology
  • Development of DNA-based analysis technologies
  • jokyubong@sogang.ac.kr
  • Prof. Chung, Bong Geun
  • Department of Mechanical Engineering
    Interdisciplinary Program of Integrated Biotechnology
  • Development of biological chips to control cell behaviors
  • bchung@sogang.ac.kr
  • Prof. Yoo, Yangmo
  • Department of Electronic Engineering
    Interdisciplinary Program of Integrated Biotechnology
  • Development of ultrasound and photo-acoustic analysis technologies
  • ymyoo@sogang.ac.kr
  • Research Prof. Kwon, Oh-Sun
  • Department Chemistry
  • Control of surface for biological analysis
  • oskwon@sogang.ac.kr

Researchers from Harvard University

  • Prof. Kevin. K. Parker
    (Co-chair of SH-DBRC, Director of the 3rd project)
  • Wyss Institute for Biologically-Inspired Engineering
        Harvard School of Engineering and Applied Sciences
       Harvard Stem Cell Institute
  • Organ-on-a-chip
  • kkparker@seas.harvard.edu
  • Dr. Renita Horton
  • Visiting scholar from Mississippi State University
  • Heart tissue culture
  • rhorton@fas.harvard.edu
  • Dr. Sung Jin Park
  • Wyss Institute for Biologically-Inspired Engineering
    Harvard School of Engineering and Applied Sciences
  • Optogenetics
  • sjinpark@seas.harvard.edu
  • Dr. Leila F. Deravi
  • Wyss Institute for Biologically-Inspired Engineering
    Harvard School of Engineering and Applied Sciences
  • Tissue Engineering
  • leila.deravi@unh.edu
  • Alexander P. Nesmith
  • Wyss Institute for Biologically-Inspired Engineering
    Harvard School of Engineering and Applied Sciences
  • Nano/Micro-fluidic chips
  • nesmiap@seas.harvard.edu
  • Grant Gonzalez
  • Wyss Institute for Biologically-Inspired Engineering
    Harvard School of Engineering and Applied Sciences
  • Biosensors
  • ggonzalez@seas.harvard.edu
  • Chung Jong Yu
  • Wyss Institute for Biologically-Inspired Engineering
    Harvard School of Engineering and Applied Sciences
  • Neuron chip
  • chungjongyu@seas.harvard.edu
  • Andrew Capulli
  • Wyss Institute for Biologically-Inspired Engineering
    Harvard School of Engineering and Applied Sciences
  • Organ-on-a-chip
  • acapulli@seas.harvard.edu

본문 상단으로 이동


Researh Center for Disease Biophysics of Sogang -Harvard
ADDRESS : 201 POSCO Francisco Hall, 1 Shinsu-dong, Mapo-Gu, Sogang University, 121-742, Seoul, Korea
TEL : +82-82-2-705-7869 , FAX : +82-2-3274-0358, E-MAIL : sh-dbrc@sogang.ac.kr, WEBSITE : http://www.sh-dbrc.com Copyright © Researh Center for Disease Biophysics of Sogang -Harvard. All Rights Reserved.